DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Ferozepur (Updated 2 Hours 10 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:42 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °C

    Humidity

    43%

    Wind : From the South at 9 MPH

    Sunrise

    4.58 AM

    Sunset

    7.01 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    40 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    42 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    28 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ferozepur

      • 30 May, Mon 40 / 26 °C
      • 31 May, Tue 42 / 28 °C
      • 1 Jun, Wed 44 / 30 °C
      • 2 Jun, Thu 44 / 30 °C
      • 3 Jun, Fri 45 / 30 °C
      • 4 Jun, Sat 46 / 31 °C
      • 5 Jun, Sun 47 / 30 °C
      • 6 Jun, Mon 45 / 30 °C
      • 7 Jun, Tue 42 / 29 °C
      • 8 Jun, Wed 42 / 29 °C

    Comments