Ferozepur (Change) |

09:51 AM IST on Saturday, 20 December 2014

Weather in Ferozepur (Updated 2 Hours 9 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:51 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Fog
    4 °C

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : From the North at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.56 AM

    Sunset

    5.02 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    20 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    6 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    20 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    7 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ferozepur

      • 20 Dec, Sat 20 / 6 °C
      • 21 Dec, Sun 20 / 7 °C
      • 22 Dec, Mon 19 / 6 °C
      • 23 Dec, Tue 20 / 6 °C
      • 24 Dec, Wed 21 / 7 °C
      • 25 Dec, Thu 21 / 6 °C
      • 26 Dec, Fri 21 / 6 °C
      • 27 Dec, Sat 20 / 5 °C
      • 28 Dec, Sun 21 / 6 °C
      • 29 Dec, Mon 19 / 6 °C

    Comments