Ferozepur (Change) |

01:46 PM IST on Saturday, 29 November 2014

Weather in Ferozepur (Updated 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:46 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    25 °C

    Humidity

    39%

    Wind : From the NE at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.41 AM

    Sunset

    4.59 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    27 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    11 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    13 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ferozepur

      • 29 Nov, Sat 27 / 11 °C
      • 30 Nov, Sun 27 / 13 °C
      • 1 Dec, Mon 27 / 12 °C
      • 2 Dec, Tue 27 / 11 °C
      • 3 Dec, Wed 27 / 12 °C
      • 4 Dec, Thu 26 / 9 °C
      • 5 Dec, Fri 25 / 9 °C
      • 6 Dec, Sat 25 / 9 °C
      • 7 Dec, Sun 25 / 9 °C
      • 8 Dec, Mon 25 / 9 °C

    Comments