Ferozepur (Change) |

06:53 AM IST on Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Download Our Mobile App

Weather in Ferozepur (Updated 1 Hour 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:53 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Smoke
    23 °C

    Humidity

    65%

    Wind : From the WNW at 7 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.28 AM

    Sunset

    6.34 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    37 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    21 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    37 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    20 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ferozepur

      • 21 Apr, Tue 37 / 21 °C
      • 22 Apr, Wed 37 / 20 °C
      • 23 Apr, Thu 38 / 20 °C
      • 24 Apr, Fri 39 / 21 °C
      • 25 Apr, Sat 39 / 22 °C
      • 26 Apr, Sun 39 / 24 °C
      • 27 Apr, Mon 40 / 24 °C
      • 28 Apr, Tue 39 / 22 °C
      • 29 Apr, Wed 40 / 23 °C
      • 30 Apr, Thu 41 / 23 °C

    Comments